The Great Smoky Mountain Council is divided into 6 districts, each covering a part of the 21-county area served by the council, and an overall STEM district. District leaders — both volunteers and professional staff members — work tirelessly to support the growth and success of the individual Dens, Troops, and other Scouting units within their territory, serving as valuable resources and mentors.

Click On A District To Find Out More

District Map