Mt. Le Conte District

Mt. Le Conte District MapServing Anderson and Western Knox Counties

Including the communities of Clinton, Norris, Oak Ridge, Rocky Top, Andersonville, Briceville, and Claxton

Contact Us

Patrick Finn

DISTRICT Executive
Jeremy Logan

We are currently organizing new packs, to find out more visit

District Chairman

Joe Pearson




District Commissioner

Paul Renier



District Director

Patrick Finn


District Executive



Nominating Committee Chair




Marketing and Communication Chair



Vice Chairman of Membership




Scouts BSA Membership



Cub Scout Membership



School Night for Scouting Chair


Vice Chairman of Finance




Family Friends of Scouting Chair (West Knox County)




Family Friends of Scouting Chair (Anderson County)




Popcorn Chair (Anderson County)




Popcorn Chair (West Knox County)




Camp Card Chair




Vice Chairman of Program




Activities and Civic Service Chair




Cub Scout Day Camp Director

Scouting for Food/Flag Placement




District Pinewood Derby




Camporee Committee




Shooting Sports Coordinator




Training Chair




Scouts BSA Training




Cub Scout Training




Cub Scout Training




Venturing Training

Youth Protection Training




Advancement and Recognition Chair




Cub Scout Advancement




Scouts BSA Advancement



Eagle Board (West Knox County)




Eagle Board (Anderson County)




Program Promotion and Outdoor Chair




Scouts BSA Camping




Cub Scout Camping




High Adventure

Order of the Arrow




Order of the Arrow




Roundtable Commissioner




District Email